Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2023



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, March 31, 2023


Board members present: Lynda Ellis, Chair of the Board; Rev. Oscar Vasquez, S.M., Chancellor; Tom Mengler, President; John Vaught, Vice Chair of the Board; Brother Tom Giardino, S.M., Vice Chair of the Board, and Chair of the Student Development Committee; Leland Blank, Ph.D., P.E., Chair of the Academic Affairs Committee; The Hon. Sandee Marion, Chair of the Advancement Committee; Brother Bernie Ploeger, S.M. Chair of the Audit and Ethics Committee; Sara Dysart, Chair of the Board Development Committee; Brother Jesse O’Neill, S.M., Chair of the Catholic and Marianist Identity Committee; Ray Berend, Chair of the Finance Committee; Rev. Dennis Arechiga; Doug Bineham; Brother Edward Brink, S.M.; Leti Contreras; Joseph Diaz, M.D.; Rev. Jim Fitz, S.M.; Brother Francisco González, S.M., M.D.; Sandra Nannini; Ellen Manzullo, M.D.; Terry Martin; Joseph Ojile, M.D.; Steven M. Peña Sr., LL.M.; Katherine Resteiner; Mickey Schott; Yava Scott; Mary Stich; Joe Louis Vela Jr.

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.