Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2006



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, September 22, 2006


Board members present: Ruben M. Escobedo, Chairman of the Board; David W. Biegler, Vice Chairman of the Board; Maj. Gen. Alfred A. Valenzuela, Secretary; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; J. Dan Bates; Martin D. Beirne Jr.; Helen M. Berridge; J. Michael Belz; Jack Biegler; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M.; Robert L. Elizondo; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Steven D. Jansma; Jack Paul Leon; Vincent L.Y. Lin; Nancy Brown Loeffler; The Honorable Alma L. Lopez; Renee F. McElhaney; Sister Gretchen Trautman, F.M.I.

Size or Duration

12 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.