Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2022



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, March 25, 2022


Board members present: Rev. Oscar Vasquez, S.M., Chancellor; Leti Contreras, Chair of the Board; Chris Martinez, Vice Chairperson of the Board; John Vaught, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Tom Mengler, President; Lauro Lopez Jr., Chair of the Audit and Ethics Committee; Sara Dysart, Chair of the Board Development Committee; Brother Jesse O'Neill, S.M., Chair of the Catholic and Marianist Identity Committee; Ray Berend, Chair of the Finance Committee; Brother Tom Giardino, S.M., Chair of the Student Development Committee; Lynda Ellis, Chair of the University Advancement Committee; Rev. Dennis Arechiga; Doug Bineham; Lee Blank, P.E.; Brother Ed Brink, S.M.; Joe Diaz, M.D.; Rev. Jim Fitz, S.M.; Steve Jansma; Sister Laura Leming, F.M.I.; Ellen Manzullo, M.D.; Terry Martin; The Honorable Sandee Marion; Steve Peña, Sr.; Brother Bernie Ploeger, S.M.; Mickey Schott; Yava Scott; Gaston Sosa; Mary Brennan Stich; Corinne Vela-Zapata

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.