Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2021



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021


Board members present: Leti Contreras, Chair of the Board; Tom Mengler, President; Chris Martinez, Vice Chairperson of the Board; John Vaught, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Kelley Frost, Ph.D., Chair of the Academic Affairs Committee; Lauro Lopez Jr., Chair of the Audit and Ethics Committee; Marty Beirne, Jr. Chair of the Board Development Committee; Brother Ed Brink, S.M., Chair of the Catholic and Marianist Identity Committee; Mickey Schott, Chair of the Finance Committee; David Herrmann, Chair of the Investment Committee; Brother Tom Giardino, S.M., Chair of the Student Development Committee; Lynda Ellis, Chair of the University Advancement Committee; Rev. Dennis Arechiga; Ray Berend; Brother Rei Berrios, S.M.; Lee Blank, P.E.; Sara Dysart; Paula Gold-Williams; Steve Jansma; Sister Laura Leming, F.M.I.; Richard Loza; Ellen Manzullo, M.D.; Terry Martin; Brother Jesse O'Neill, S.M.; Steve Peña, Sr.; Brother Bernie Ploeger, S.M.; Kathie Resteiner; Yava Scott; Gaston Sosa; Rev. John Thompson, S.M.; Corinne Vela-Zapata

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.