Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2019



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, March 29, 2019


Board members present: The Rev. Oscar Vasquez, S.M., Chancellor; Michael A. Schott, Chairman of the Board; Leticia Contreras, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Christopher R. Martinez, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Rev. Dennis Aréchiga; Martin D. Beirne; Brother Reinaldo Berrios, S.M., Ed.D.; Brother Edward Brink, S.M.; Raymond R. Carvajal, R.Ph.; David Dickson; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Lynda M. Ellis; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; Brother Thomas F. Giardino, S.M.; Gisela Girard; Paula Gold-Williams; Peter E. Hosey; Steven D. Jansma; Sister Laura Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Lauro Lopez Jr.; Ellen Manzullo, M.D.; Michael T. Martin; Michael J. Martinez; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Brother Bernard Ploeger, S.M.; Kenneth S. Saks; Rev. John Thompson, S.M.; John M. Vaught; Sylvia Fernandez Villarreal, M.D.

Size or Duration

8 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.