Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2018



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 9, 2018


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor; Martin D. Beirne, Chairman of the Board; Charles Barrett Jr., Vice Chairperson of the Board; Leticia Contreras, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Brother Reinaldo Berrios, S.M.; David W. Biegler; Brother Edward Brink, S.M.; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; Raymond R. Carvajal, R.Ph.; David Dickson; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Lynda M. Ellis; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; David S. Herrmann; Peter Hosey; Steven D. Jansma; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Lauro Lopez Jr.; Christopher R. Martinez; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Kenneth S. Saks; John M. Vaught

Size or Duration

7 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.