Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2005



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, September 9, 2005


Board members present: Jack Biegler, chairman; Ruben Escobedo, vice chairman; Charles Barrett Jr.; Dan Bates; David Biegler; Brother William Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; William Combs; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., president; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen Dufilho; Rev. Tim Eden, S.M., Ed.D.; Robert Elizondo; Rev. Jim Fitz, S.M.; Brother Victor Forlani, S.M., D.B.A.; Brother Stephen Glodek, S.M., chancellor; Bill Greehey; Rosemary Kowalski; Jack Paul Leon; Vincent Lin, Ph.D.; Nancy Brown Loeffler; The Honorable Alma Lopez; Rev. John McGrath, S.M., Ph.D.; The Honorable Sandee Bryan Marion; Max Navarro; Phil Pfeiffer; Donato Ramos; Sister Gretchen Trautman, F.M.I.; Maj. Gen. Alfred Valenzuela

Size or Duration

11 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.