Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2018



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, April 6, 2018


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor; Martin D. Beirne Jr., Chairman of the Board; Charles Barrett Jr., Vice Chairperson of the Board; Leticia Contreras, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Brother Reinaldo Berrios, S.M.; David W. Biegler; Brother Edward Brink, S.M.; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; Raymond R. Carvajal, R.Ph.; R. Michael Casseb; David Dickson; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Lynda M. Ellis; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; Gisela Girard; Peter Hosey; Steven D. Jansma; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Jason F. Longoria; Christopher R. Martinez; Larry Mills; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Kenneth S. Saks; Rev. John Thompson, S.M.; John M. Vaught; Sylvia Fernandez Villarreal, M.D.

Size or Duration

14 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.