Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2018



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, November 9, 2018


Board members present: The Rev. Oscar Vasquez, S.M., Chancellor; Michael A. Schott, Chairman of the Board; Leticia Contreras, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Martin D. Beirne; Brother Reinaldo Berrios, S.M., Ed.D.; Brother Edward Brink, S.M.; Raymond R. Carvajal, R.Ph.; David Dickson; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Lynda M. Ellis; Brother Thomas F. Giardino, S.M.; Paula Gold-Williams; George Hernandez Jr.; Peter E. Hosey; Steven D. Jansma; Lauro Lopez Jr.; Ellen Manzullo, M.D.; Michael T. Martin; Christopher R. Martinez; Michael J. Martinez; Brother Ron Overman, S.M.; Brother Bernie Ploeger, S.M.; Kenneth S. Saks; Gaston M. Sosa; Rev. John Thompson, S.M.; John M. Vaught

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.