Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2017



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor of St. Mary’s University; Martin Beirne Jr., J.D., Chairman of the Board; Charles Barrett Jr., Vice Chairperson of the Board; Leti Contreras, Vice Chairperson of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Rev. Dennis Arechiga; Brother Reinaldo Berrios, S.M., Ed.D.; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; Raymond Carvajal, R.Ph.; R. Michael Casseb, J.D.; Steve A. Chiscano, Law Alumni Representative; David Dickson; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; Gisela Girard; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Joan M. Lamm-Tennant, Ph.D.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Jason F. Longoria, Alumni Representative; Christopher R. Martinez; Larry Mills; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Philip J. Pfeiffer, J.D.; Kenneth S. Saks, J.D.; Michael A. Schott; Sylvia Fernandez-Villarreal, M.D.; Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.