Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2016



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, April 1, 2016


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor of St. Mary’s University; Edward C. Speed, Chairman of the Board; Doris A. Slay-Barber, Vice Chairwoman of the Board; Raymond Carvajal, R.Ph., Secretary of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Martin Beirne Jr., J.D.; David W. Biegler; Jack Biegler; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; R. Michael Casseb, J.D.; David Dickson; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; Barbara Gentry; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Christopher R. Martinez; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Philip J. Pfeiffer, J.D.; Judge Irene Rios, J.D., St. Mary’s Law Alumni Association Representative; Rudolph Rivas; Kenneth S. Saks, J.D.; Michael A. Schott; Darrell G. Stewart, J.D., St. Mary’s Alumni Association Representative; Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

15 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.