Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2015



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 13, 2015


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor of St. Mary’s University; Edward C. Speed, Chairman of the Board; Raymond Carvajal, R.Ph., Secretary of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; David W. Biegler; Jack Biegler; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; R. Michael Casseb, J.D.; Walter D. Downing Jr.; Kelley Frost, Ph.D.; Barbara Gentry; Gisela Girard; Steven D. Jansma, J.D.; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Larry Mills; Philip J. Pfeiffer, J.D.; Kenneth S. Saks, J.D.; Michael A. Schott; Darrell G. Stewart, J.D., St. Mary’s Alumni Association Representative; Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

6 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.