Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2013



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, November 8, 2013


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Provincial; Charles Barrett Jr., Chairman of the Board; Thomas M. Mengler, J.D., President; Brother Joe Kamis, S.M., Assistant Provincial; Jack Biegler, Chair, Investment Committee; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo, Chair, Academic Affairs Committee; Walt Downing, Chair, Audit and Ethics Committee; Rev. James Fitz, S.M., Chair, Student Development Committee; Mickey Schott, Chair, Finance Committee; Doris Slay-Barber, Chair, University Advancement Committee; David W. Biegler; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; Raymond R. Carvajal; R. Michael Casseb; Gisela Girard; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Chris Martinez; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Ed Speed; Kenneth S. Saks; Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

10 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.