Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2012



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 10, 2012


Board members present: Robert L. Elizondo, Chairman of the Board; Philip J. Pfeiffer, Vice Chairman of the Board; Maj. Gen. Alfred A. Valenzuela, USA, Ret., Secretary of the Board; Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor of St. Mary’s University; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President (only at the regular session); Charles Barrett Jr.; Martin D. Beirne Jr.; Helen M. Berridge; Jack Biegler; Edward Boyle; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; R. Michael Casseb; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo; Walter D. Downing; Ruben M. Escobedo; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Antonio “Tony” Flores Jr.; James Forkenbrock; Gisela Girard; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Norma Martinez Lozano; Harvey Najim; Brother Ronald Overman, S.M.; Kenneth S. Saks; Michael A. “Mickey” Schott; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Brother Edward Violett, S.M., Ph.D. (only at the regular session); Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

9 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.