Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2011



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 11, 2011


Board members present: Rev. Martin A. Solma, S.M., Chancellor of St. Mary’s University; Robert L. Elizondo, Chairman of the Board; Maj. Gen. Alfred A. Valenzuela, USA, Ret., Secretary of the Board; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; Helen M. Berridge; Martin D. Beirne Jr.; Jack Biegler; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; R. Michael Casseb; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo; Jeffrey R. Davis; David C. Dickson; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.; Ruben M. Escobedo; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; James Forkenbrock; Brother Joseph Kamis, S.M.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Norma Martinez Lozano; Harvey E. Najim; Michael “Mickey” A. Schott; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Brother Edward Violett, S.M., Ph.D.; Brother Thomas Wendorf, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

10 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.