Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2010



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, Feb. 12, 2010


Board members present: Robert L. Elizondo, Chairman of the Board; Maj. Gen. Alfred A. Valenzuela, USA, Ret., Secretary of the Board; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M., Assistant Provincial; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; Martin D. Beirne Jr.; Helen M. Berridge; Jack Biegler; Edward Boyle; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo; David C. Dickson; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.; Antonio Flores Jr.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I., Ph.D.; Vincent L.Y. Lin, Ph.D.; The Honorable Alma L. Lopez; Philip J. Pfeiffer; Fernando Reyes; Michael A. Schott; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Brother Edward Violett, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

9 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.