Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2009



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, September 11, 2009


Board members present: Robert L. Elizondo, Chairman of the Board; Jack Paul Leon, Vice Chairman of the Board; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; Edward C. Benninger; Helen M. Berridge; Edward Boyle; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo; David C. Dickson; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.; Antonio Flores Jr.; Brother Victor M. Forlani, S.M.; Sister Laura M. Leming, F.M.I.; Vincent L.Y. Lin, Ph.D.; The Honorable Alma L. Lopez; Norma Martinez Lozano; Philip J. Pfeiffer; Susan Romo; Michael A. Schott; Doris A. Slay-Barber

Size or Duration

14 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.