Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2008



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 8, 2008


Board members present: Brother Stephen Glodek, S.M., Chancellor; Ruben M. Escobedo, Chairman of the Board; David W. Biegler, Vice Chairman of the Board; Jack Paul Leon, Secretary of the Board; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; J. Michael Belz; Edward C. Benninger; Helen M. Berridge; Brother William J. Campbell, S.M., Ed.D.; David C. Dickson; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Claude Ducloux; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.; Robert L. Elizondo; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Brother Victor M. Forlani, S.M.; Nancy Brown Loeffler; The Honorable Alma L. Lopez; Rev. John A. McGrath, S.M., Ph.D.; Donato Ramos; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Brother Edward Violett, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

9 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.