Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2008



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, March 28, 2008


Board members present: Ruben Escobedo, Chairman of the Board; David Biegler, Vice Chairman of the Board; Jack Paul Leon, Secretary; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; J. Michael Belz; Edward C. Benninger; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; David Dickson; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen M. Dufilho; Robert L. Elizondo; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Brother Victor M. Forlani, S.M.; Edward B. Kelley; Vincent L.Y. Lin, Ph.D.; Nancy Brown Loeffler; The Honorable Alma L. Lopez; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Brother Ed Violett, S.M.

Size or Duration

7 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.