Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2008



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, November 14, 2008


Board members present: Robert L. Elizondo, Chairman of the Board; Jack Paul Leon, Vice Chairman of the Board; Nancy Brown Loeffler, Secretary of the Board; Charles T. Barrett Jr.; Martin D. Beirne Jr.; J. Michael Belz; Helen M. Berridge; Jack Biegler; Edward Boyle; Rebecca Quintanilla Cedillo; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., President; David C. Dickson; Brother Richard Dix, S.M.; Stephen M. Dufilho; Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.; Brother Victor M. Forlani, S.M.; The Honorable Barbara P. Hervey; Rev. John A. McGrath, S.M., Ph.D.; Fernando Reyes; Doris A. Slay-Barber; Maj. Gen. Alfred A. Valenzuela, USA, Ret.; Brother Edward Violett, S.M., Ph.D.

Size or Duration

11 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.