Digital Publisher

Digital Commons at St. Mary's University


Board of Trustees' Minutes - 2006



Date accessioned


Time period covered

Friday, February 3, 2006


Board members present: Jack Biegler, chairman; Ruben Escobedo, vice chairman; Maj. Gen. Alfred Valenzuela, secretary; Charles L. Cotrell, Ph.D., president; Charles Barrett Jr.; Dan Bates; Michael Belz; Brother William Campbell, S.M.; William Combs; Stephen Dufilho; Rev. Tim Eden, S.M.; Robert Elizondo; Rev. Jim Fitz, S.M.; Brother Victor Forlani, S.M.; Bill Greehey; Steven Jansma; Rosemary Kowalski; Jack Paul Leon; Nancy Brown Loeffler; The Honorable Alma Lopez; Rev. John McGrath, S.M., Ph.D.; The Honorable Sandee Bryan Marion; Phil Pfeiffer; Sister Gretchen Trautman, F.M.I.

Size or Duration

12 pages

Document Type


Publication Date




To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.